Drop-in Cafe Conversation Clubs

View this => VIDEO Introduction to Drop-in Cafe Conversation Clubs

• Virtual informal gatherings of Ukrainian refugee and native English-speaking participants to connect and share friendship

• Each session consists of informal English conversations about topics of interest of participants in attendance

• Co-facilitated by various individuals, one or more Ukrainian English-speakers and one or more native English-speakers

• 30- to 60-minute Zoom gatherings at 19:00 UKR (Kyiv time)/17:00 UK time/12:00 US Eastern time (*Saturday timess SEE BELOW)

SESSION SCHEDULES

• Tuesday at 19:00 UKR (Kyiv time)/12:00 US ET/9:00 US PT https://zoom.us/j/91366083947 Meeting ID: 913 6608 3947 Passcode: 123321

• Wednesday at 19:00 UKR (Kyiv time)/12:00 US ET/9:00 US PT https://zoom.us/j/95254717113 Meeting ID: 952 5471 7113 Passcode: 123321

• *Saturday at 17:00 UKR (Kyiv time)/10:00 US ET/7:00 US PT https://zoom.us/j/96811422384?pwd=UlIxZE1IMk1iVVY5cHplMGljK015Zz09 Meeting ID: 968 1142 2384 Passcode: 123321

• Regular attendance not required
• Participants can drop-in for any session and are welcome to invite friends
• No prior registration required
• No limit to numbers of participants

To participate as a co-facilitator contact: ukraine@globalservicecorps.org